House of X 6 NM Camuncoli Foreshadow Cover Jonathan Hickman Omega Red X-Men MCU


SKU: 14603 Category:


House of X (2019 Marvel) #6E

Dawn of X (part 11)
Published Dec 2019 by Marvel
Written by Jonathan Hickman
Art by Pepe Larraz
Cover by Giuseppe Camuncoli
40 pages, full color

THE INEVITABLE FUTURE. The revolutionary tale of Mutantkind’s rise comes to a conclusion that will lay the groundwork of the X-Men’s stories for years to come! Superstar writer Jonathan Hickman (AVENGERS, FANTASTIC FOUR, SECRET WARS) and Marvel Young Gun artist Pepe Larraz (EXTERMINATION, AVENGERS) wrap the series that changes everything!

Featured Characters:
Quiet Council of Krakoa (First appearance)
Krakoa (Main story and flashback)
Magneto (Erik Lensherr) (Main story and flashback)
Professor X (Charles Xavier) (Main story and flashback)
Exodus (Bennet du Paris)
Mister Sinister (Nathaniel Essex)
Nightcrawler (Kurt Wagner)
White Queen (Emma Frost)
Cypher (Doug Ramsey) (Merged with Warlock)
Apocalypse (En Sabah Nur)
Mystique (Raven Darkhölme)
Marvel Girl (Jean Grey)
Storm (Ororo Munroe)
Black King (Sebastian Shaw)
Moira MacTaggert (Only in flashback)
Sabretooth (Victor Creed)
Avengers (Only in flashback)
Black Panther (T’Challa) (Only in flashback)
Captain America (Steve Rogers) (Only in flashback)
Iron Man (Tony Stark) (Only in flashback)
Fantastic Four (Only in flashback)
The Thing (Ben Grimm) (Only in flashback)
Human Torch (Johnny Storm) (Only in flashback)
Mister Fantastic (Reed Richards) (Only in flashback)
Invisible Woman (Sue Storm Richards) (Only in flashback)
Doctor Strange (Steven Strange) (Only in flashback)
United Nations (Referenced)
Orchis (Only in flashback)
Omega Sentinel (Karima Shapandar) (Only in flashback)
Dr. Alia Gregor (Only in flashback)
Captain Erasmus Mendel (Only in flashback)
Director Killian Devo (First appearance) (Unnamed) (Only in flashback)
Red King (Name only)
The Great Captains of Krakoa (Name only)
Bishop (Lucas Bishop) (Name only)
Magik (Illyana Rasputin) (Name only)
Commander Cyclops (Scott Summers)
Gorgon (Tomi Shishido)
Glob Herman (Robert Herman) (Cameo)
The Five
Elixir (Josh Foley)
Tempus (Eva Bell)
Proteus (Kevin MacTaggert)
Hope Summers
Goldballs (Fabio Medina)
Magma (Amara Aquilla) (Cameo)
Ali Blaire
Banshee (Sean Cassidy) (Cameo)
Siryn (Theresa Cassidy)
Archangel (Warren Worthington III) (Cameo)
Iceman (Bobby Drake) (Cameo)
Beast (Hank McCoy) (Cameo)
Wolverine (Logan)
Surge (Nori Ashida) (Cameo)
Anole (Victor Borkowski) (Cameo)
Gentle (Nezhno Abidemi) (Cameo)
Skin (Angelo Espinosa) (Returns) (Cameo)
Broo (Cameo)
Pixie (Megan Gwynn) (Cameo)
Synch (Everett Thomas) (Returns) (Cameo)
Match (Ben Hammil) (Cameo)
Rockslide (Santo Vaccaro) (Cameo)
Boom Boom (Tabitha Smith) (Cameo)
Jubilee (Jubes Lee) (Cameo)
Shark-Girl (Iara Dos Santos) (Cameo)
Havok (Alexander Summers) (Returns)

One month ago, Professor X, Moira and Magneto launch their plan to establish Krakoa as a mutant homeland. Magneto vows all the disagreements and conflicts he has ever had with Xavier will end today, as Xavier uses Cerebro to send a telepathic message to every human on Earth; he tells them of the three miracle drugs Krakoa has created, and offers them to humanity in exchange for the independence of Krakoa and a universal pardon for all mutants accused of crimes.

In the present, the Quiet Council of Krakoa convenes for the first time. Composed of Xavier, Magneto, Apocalypse, Exodus, Mister Sinister, Marvel Girl, Storm, the Black King, the White Queen, Nightcrawler, plus Mystique, and presided over by Cypher and Krakoa. Their first order of business is to try Sabretooth for killing several guards while on a mission, and in the process, establish the core laws of Krakoa; to continually make more mutants, to murder no human, and to respect the sacred land of Krakoa. For breaking these laws, Sabretooth is banished, to be held in stasis deep inside Krakoa, until an opportunity arises for him to redeem himself.

With the business of the court concluded, the mutants of Krakoa hold a great party in the Carousel to celebrate their new nation.

Near mint, 1st print. Bagged & Boarded.