True Believers X-Force 1 NM Rob Liefeld Cable



True Believers X-Force (2017) #1
Published Jun 2017 by Marvel

Reprinting X-Force (1991) #1

“A Force to be Reckoned With.” Written by Fabian Nicieza. Art and Cover by Rob Liefeld.

X-Force sets out on their first mission! To defeat the MLF and to stop the terrorist called Stryfe, the team heads to Antarctica!

Featuring Cable, Shatterstar, Boom Boom, Warpath, Cannonball, Domino, Feral, Reaper, Forearm, Stryfe, Thumbelina, Wildside, Zero, Gideon, Sunspot, Commander G.W. Bridge, Tyler (in flashback), Arianna Jankos, Black Tom Cassidy, Nick Fury app

36 pages, full color.


Near mint condition. Reprints X-Force #1